Mostly I Dream

Posted: July 29, 2010 in Zenny Metaphysical


Mostly I dream of finding someone I can touch with my spirit and they can feel me. That a sense of the vibe between us is of each, yet also a connection of something inexplicable and irresistible and,… home. A calling to me, of a piece of myself fitting, clicking into place like a puzzle with an answer – and it is a completeness that I could never understand but don’t care that, or if I do,… only that there is a rightness to it, a sigh of relief, to finally rest, because I am intune with this other and it raises me to another, a higher, level.  I try to make my life a nice place to live and maybe,… some day… someone will want to live in it with me.  My hope is to find someone, be with someone, whom we are addicted to each other yet obsessed with constructing our own lives.  And through our liaison we are made freer and stronger by association and choice.  That our discovery of each other is a journey innocent and joyful – gaining courage through vulnerability and autonomy, and we are made and remade simply by the presence of the other — existing.  Love, to me, is a soulful permission to be and become ourselves while also accepting the other’s unfold.  A faith, that our energy is neither stolen nor stifled but rather merged and grown in an environment of trust and desire.  The caress of two spirits coming together is an intermingle of chaos and irrational logic that is at once a righteous catalytic equation made true because… it. Just. Is. This vibration thrums and thrives at a place requiring no explanation, no definition as it smiles and laughs its way to multiply exponentially infinitely to the stars.  There is no past, there is merely now, – and the now becomes forever due to it already has been. Funny how I thought this would be a noisy infatuation fitting its way into societal propriety – when really it is such a quiet confidence running bone-deep as a fluid grasp of gentle knowing. Everything, every thing, happens for such a reason.  I am at a time when ego is continuously battled and killed, and lies still only through my embrace of poignant loneliness and fiery resistance to demons – living through the dichotomy that relinquishing control frees me to receive my dreams… I am released and freed to allow my passion for living to be all of me and none of me because I am my own purpose and I am arrived.Who you will be to me remains to be seen and I am humbled and honored to have felt the meet of your soul. I let it wash over me as if standing under a waterfall and because you are,… I am blessed with a clarity that all is well in the universe,… and within me.
Here’s to our amazing selves and the lovely future as it reveals its unraveling mystery.

Put in your 2 cents

